Adult Islamic Studies Courses 2015-16

Starting Dates:

7pm at BMCC

Tuesday 15th September 2015 – Time to Marry (This course will help individuals to sustain a successful marriage life)

Tuesday 10th November 2015 – Islamic Parenting (This course will help individuals to know the role and responsibilities of a parent and raise excellent children)

Tuesday 12th January 2016 – The forty Hadith of Imam Nawawi

Tuesday 23rd February 2016 – The forty Hadith of Imam Nawawi (This course will help individuals to increase the love of the Prophet (saw))

Tuesday 26th April 2016 – Supplication and Repentance (This course will help individuals to purify their soul and get closer to Allah (swt))

 

 

Adult Arabic Courses 2015-16 at Karimia Institute

Starting Dates:

7pm at BMCC

The Arabic course will help individuals to read and understand the Quran:

Monday 14th September 2015 – Arabic Level1 (for Beginners)

Thursday 17th September 2015 – Arabic Level2 (Advanced)

 

 

Weekend Adult Courses 2015-16 at Karimia Institute

Starting Dates:

Sunday 27th September 2015 – Quran &Basic of Islam for Convert Sisters (5pm at Fig Tree School)

Sunday 8th November 2015 – Death and Funeral (One evening 5pm)

Sunday 11th October 2015–Quran Tutor Course at Karimia M. (10am) (Revision and exam for last year 13th &20th September and Graduation 4th October15)

 

Note: All adult evening courses for brothers and sisters will be held 7-9pm at The Bobbersmill Community Centre, 512-514 Berridge Road West, Nottingham, NG7 5JU.

For more information E-mail: muntazir@karimia.com

or call the course director Hafiz M Muntazir: 01158415806- 07530797897.